How Do I...?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Town Hall Holidays
Town of Skowhegan Holiday Schedule
Holiday
Day / Date to be Observed
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017*
President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Patriot's Day
Monday, April 17, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017*
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017
Day Before Christmas
Friday, December 22, 2017*
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

* Exception for Fire Department "Shift" employees:
New Year's Day will be observed on Sunday, January 1, 2017
Veteran's Day will be observed on Saturday, November 11, 2017
Day before Christmas will be observed on Saturday, December 24, 2017.

Go To Search