Board of Selectmen


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Second and fourth Tuesday of each month
  • Council Room
    225 Water Street
    Skowhegan, ME 04976
  • Meetings are also broadcast live on the Town of Skowhegan's Facebook page.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


    Paul York - Term Expiring 2025
    445 East River Road
    P.O. Box 362
    Skowhegan, ME 04976
    207-431-3220 (C)

    Steven Govoni - Term Expiring 2025
    25 Norridgewock Avenue
    Skowhegan, ME 04976
    207-858-8010 (W)

    Charles Robbins -Term Expiring 2023
    Vice Chairman
    181 Back Road
    P.O. Box 596
    Skowhegan, ME 04976
    207-431-0724 (C)
    Todd Smith - Term Expiring 2024
    30 South Factory Street
    P.O. Box 664
    Skowhegan, ME  04976
    207-431-1069 (C) 

    Harold Bigelow - Term Expiring 2024
    440 Bigelow Hill Road 
    Skowhegan, ME 04976
    207-431-2033 (C)

    The Selectmen manage the Town of Skowhegan with the help of a Town Manager. There is an "Items by the Public" section on every agenda for anyone interested in talking to the board. Please contact Cara Mason with questions regarding Agenda or Minutes.